Regional Office of Education #12

County/Regional Superintendents of Schools Lawrence County, Illinois

1865-1869	Talman P. Lowery	County Superintendent of Schools
1869-1873	Ozias V. Smith	County Superintendent of Schools
1873-1882	Flemin W. Cox	County Superintendent of Schools
1882-1890	Charles H. Martin	County Superintendent of Schools
1890-1894	George W. Lackey	County Superintendent of Schools
1894-1898	John Brough Stout	County Superintendent of Schools
1898-1902	Henry W. Hoslettler	County Superintendent of Schools
1902-1906	A.P. Spencer	County Superintendent of Schools
1906-1914	R.R. Kimmell	County Superintendent of Schools
1914-1923	Ed Ashbough	County Superintendent of Schools
1923-1938	E. Coen Cunningham	County Superintendent of Schools
1938-1954	Glen Fiscus	County Superintendent of Schools
1954-1962	Errett Warner	County Superintendent of Schools
1962-1974	Phil Slivert	County Superintendent of Schools
1974-1995	Roger Lewis	County Superintendent of Schools
1995-2004	Samuel T. White	Regional Superintendent of Schools
2004-2011	Carol S. Steinman	Regional Superintendent of Schools
2011-2023	Monte A. Newlin	Regional Superintendent of Schools
2023	Cathy Croy	Regional Superintendent of Schools
2023-Present	Jeremy Brush	Regional Superintendent of Schools