Regional Office of Education #12

County/Regional Superintendents of Schools Jasper County, Illinois

1865-1869	Isaac H. Walker	County Superintendent of Schools
1869-1873	P.S. McLaughlin	County Superintendent of Schools
1873-1877	Calvin S. James	County Superintendent of Schools
1877-1890	John F. Arnold	County Superintendent of Schools
1890-1898	G.S. Batman	County Superintendent of Schools
1898-1910	John F. Arnold	County Superintendent of Schools
1910-1915	Milo D. Yelvington	County Superintendent of Schools
1915-1919	E.B. Brooks	County Superintendent of Schools
1919-1923	Joseph H. Pursifull	County Superintendent of Schools
1923-1931	V.A. Jones	County Superintendent of Schools
1931-1936	Merle D. Yost	County Superintendent of Schools
1936-1952	Rolla B. Cramer	County Superintendent of Schools
1952-1963	Harold G. Leffler	County Superintendent of Schools
1963-1967	Kneffler V. Fulk	County Superintendent of Schools
1967-1971	Elmer D. Dalton	County Superintendent of Schools
1971-2004	Samuel T. White	Regional Superintendent of Schools
2004-2011	Carol S. Steinman	Regional Superintendent of Schools
2011-2023	Monte A. Newlin	Regional Superintendent of Schools
2023	Cathy Croy	Regional Superintendent of Schools
2023-Present	Jeremy Brush	Regional Superintendent of Schools